Staff Members

Staff Member List

Operations Team

Marilyn Chamberlain Operations Manager marilyn.chamberlain@oraclegroup.com.au 0478 612 712
Jennifer Jerome Accounts Administrator jennifer.jerome@oraclegroup.com.au
Beth Rossetto Office Administrator beth.rossetto@oraclegroup.com.au

Broking Team Balcatta (08) 6454 0911

Ashlee Maringoni Assistant Account Executive ashlee.maringoni@oraclegroup.com.au
Chloe Jack Account Executive chloe.jack@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 245 884
Elizabeth MacKenzie Account Executive elizabeth.mackenzie@oraclegroup.com.au
Fleur Casey Account Executive fleur.casey@oraclegroup.com.au
Gaye Barrett Account Executive gaye.barrett@oraclegroup.com.au
Kaelynn Dunn Account Executive kaelynn.dunn@oraclegroup.com.au
Karen Hughes Account Executive karen.hughes@oraclegroup.com.au
Lisa Gardner Account Executive lisa.gardner@oraclegroup.com.au
Steven Webster Account Manager steven.webster@oraclegroup.com.au 0459 022 007
Susan Holding Account Executive susan.holding@oraclegroup.com.au
Wade Dowden Account Manager wade.dowden@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 257 439

Broking Team Gold Coast

Chris McCall Associate Director chris@agile.insure 07 5568 6802 0488 396 358
Katrina Hume Account Executive katrina@agile.insure 07 5568 6866
Lucy Duke Account Executive lucy@agile.insure 07 5568 6801
Trisha Denehy Administration trisha@agile.insure 07 5568 6806 0408 396 355

Subscribe for Latest News

WITH ACCESS TO THESE INSURERS

gio
qbe
allianz
cgu
vero
zurich