Staff Members

Staff Member List

Operations Team

Marilyn Chamberlain Operations Manager marilyn.chamberlain@oraclegroup.com.au 0478 612 712
Lidia Grgic Accountant lidia.grgic@oraclegroup.com.au
Lee Hogan Office Administrator lee.hogan@oraclegroup.com.au

Broking Team Balcatta (08) 6454 0911

Ashlee Maringoni Assistant Account Executive ashlee.maringoni@oraclegroup.com.au
Chloe Jack Account Executive chloe.jack@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 245 884
Elizabeth MacKenzie Account Executive elizabeth.mackenzie@oraclegroup.com.au
Fleur Casey Account Executive fleur.casey@oraclegroup.com.au
Gaye Barrett Account Executive gaye.barrett@oraclegroup.com.au
Kaelynn Dunn Account Executive kaelynn.dunn@oraclegroup.com.au
Karen Hughes Account Executive karen.hughes@oraclegroup.com.au
Susan Holding Account Executive susan.holding@oraclegroup.com.au
Wade Dowden Account Manager wade.dowden@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 257 439
Katie Campbell Client Relations katie.campbell@oraclegroup.com.au
Tara McNeill Exec Account Asst (Boothcover) tara.mcneill@oraclegroup.com.au

Broking Team Gold Coast

Chris McCall Associate Director chris@agile.insure 07 5568 6802 0488 396 358
Lynda McWatters Account Manager lynda@agile.insure 07 5568 6866 0448 488 299
Lucy Duke Account Executive lucy@agile.insure 07 5568 6801
Trisha Denehy Administration trisha@agile.insure 07 5568 6806 0408 396 355

Subscribe for Latest News

WITH ACCESS TO THESE INSURERS

gio
qbe
allianz
cgu
vero
zurich