Contact Us

3/110 Erindale Road, Balcatta WA 6021, Australia

Phone: (08) 6454 0911

Fax: (08) 6270 1015

Get Directions

Level 1, 8 James Street, Burleigh Heads QLD 4220, Australia

Phone: (07) 5568 6888

Get Directions

70 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads QLD, Australia

Phone: 07 5447 4066

Fax: 07 5447 5098

Get Directions

2/101 Victoria Street, East Gosford NSW 2250, Australia

Phone: 02 4322 7856

Get Directions

130 Main Road, Monbulk VIC 3793, Australia

Phone: 1300 776 346

Get Directions

1/1 Elgin Place, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Phone: 03 9756 6399

Get Directions
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brett Dunne Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd brett@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0400 557 789
Jacob Ross Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd jacob@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0425 391 371
Kerri Day Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd kerri@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0487 272 466
Kiara Bodycote Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd kiara@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0435 253 868
Maria Dixon Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd maria@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856
Natalie Odeltorp Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd natalie@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856
Rebecca Haines Affinity Insurance Services Pty Ltd rebecca@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0437 132 471
Anthony Latouf Blueprint Insurance anthony@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0414 251 169
Bob Ross Blueprint Insurance bob@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0412 225 694
Charlie Boutros Blueprint Insurance charlie@blueprintfp.com.au 02 9718 8700 0416 199 233
Mary Latouf Blueprint Insurance mary@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700
Robert Fleming Colne Risk Advisory robert@colne.com.au 0410 677 515
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Charles Qiao Crystal Bridge Insurance Services Pty Ltd customercare@cbinsurance.com.au 02 8005 4899 0497 200 555
Ben Doyle Insurance Downunder ben@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632 0428 612 613
Milton Doyle Insurance Downunder milton@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632
Anita Gambell Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd anita@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Jason Wang Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd jason@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Racheal Akkari Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd racheal@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Wayne Knight Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd wayne@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486 0418 287 409
Nathan Fairhurst Oracle Group Insurance Brokers nathan.fairhurst@oraclegroup.com.au 0439 408 853
Stuart Doughty Silks Insurance Pty Ltd stuart@silksinsurance.com 02 8279 8558 0409 075 604
Tony Barlow Tony Barlow Insurance Services tony@barlowinsurance.com.au 02 9501 0141 0412 827 047
Name Business Phone Mobile
Wayne Cottier Aviation Risk And Insurance Pty Ltd wayne.cottier@oraclegroup.com.au 0414 556 426
Grant Mason Aweso Insurance Pty Ltd grant.mason@awesoinsurance.com.au 0401 900 709
Sarah Pietsch Aweso Insurance Pty Ltd sarah.pietsch@awesoinsurance.com.au 0421 781 669
Steve Nelson Booth Cover steve.nelson@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0419 049 456
Chris McCall Craft Brewery Insurance chris@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0488 396 358
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Nicola Wilson inBroker Services Pty Ltd nicola.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0413 664 993
Rob Wilson inBroker Services Pty Ltd rob.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0451 116 324
Adam Pile Insurance HQ Pty Ltd adam@inshq.com.au 1300 815 344 0402 472 833
Brendon Watson Oracle Group Insurance Brokers brendon.watson@oraclegroup.com.au 0433 166 036
Jaison Sebastian Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jaison.sebastian@oraclegroup.com.au 0412 247 248
Lynda McWatters Oracle Group Insurance Brokers lynda.mcw@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 121 260
Peta Warby Oracle Group Insurance Brokers peta.warby@oraclegroup.com.au 0468 432 584
Patrick Langan Oracle Group Insurance Brokers patrick.langan@oraclegroup.com.au 0447 799 677
Troy Brien Oracle Group Insurance Brokers troy.brien@oraclegroup.com.au 0427 582 797
Terry Watson Watson Trade Credit terry@watsontc.com 1300 992 860 0401 747 833
Amanda Brown Your Insurance Solutions amanda@yourinsurancesolutions.com.au 0438 922 362
Frank Fisher Your Insurance Solutions frank@yourinsurancesolutions.com.au 0407 701 500
Name Business Phone Mobile
Sajal Gupta APS Financial Group Pty Ltd sajal@apsfinancialgroup.com.au 0401 632 283
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Aimee Murphy Future Wealth General Insurance aimee@fwgi.com.au 1800 781 468 0437 933 612
Chris McCall Future Wealth General Insurance chris@fwgi.com.au 1800 781 468 0488 396 358
Matthew Denehy Future Wealth General Insurance matthew@fwgi.com.au 1800 781 468 0409 396 355
Simone Marshall Insurepro simone.marshall@oraclegroup.com.au 0417 909 315
Jeff Tubby J.D. Tubby and Associates Pty Ltd jeff.tubby@ggfs.com.au 08 9964 2522 0408 930 237
Jade Lyons Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jade.lyons@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1403 0407 461 736
Kellie Draper Oracle Group Insurance Brokers kellie.draper@oraclegroup.com.au 0423 547 072
Ron Morcom Oracle Group Insurance Brokers ron.morcom@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0428 642 337
Steven Webster Oracle Group Insurance Brokers steven.webster@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0459 022 007
Dean Winning PIC Insurance info@picinsurance.net.au 0427 813369
Sharlien Cummings Ruebic & Wills Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd insurance@randwib.com.au 0409 575 592
Name Business Phone Mobile
Carl Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd carl.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0400 340 400
Les Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd les.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0427 919 787
Matthew Barclay Agile Insurance Pty Ltd matthew.barclay@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453
Alan Reeves Bellarine Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd bellarine.ins@outlook.com.au 0438 065 559
Jane Martin Craft Brewery Insurance jane@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0419 532 372
Khaled Abou-Eid Oracle Group Insurance Brokers khaled.abou-eid@oraclegroup.com.au 0403 277 772
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Andrew Bojovic Oracle Group Insurance Brokers andrew.bojovic@oraclegroup.com.au 0424 850 845
Dean Achatz Truck Insurance Professionals dean@truckinsurancepro.com.au 0408 818 758
Name Business Phone Mobile
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Jamie Fluke Strive Insurance Solutions jamie@striveinsurance.com.au 02 6193 9879 0432 281 827
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Name Business Phone Mobile
Jane Martin Craft Brewery Insurance jane@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0419 532 372