Contact Us

Suite 3.1, 110 Erindale Road, Balcatta WA, Australia

Phone: (08) 6454 0911

Fax: (08) 6270 1015

Get Directions

Level 1, 8 James Street, Burleigh Heads QLD 4220, Australia

Phone: (07) 5568 6888

Get Directions

130 Main Road, Monbulk VIC, Australia

Phone: 1300 776 346

Get Directions

Level 1,1 Elgin Place, Hawthorn VIC, Australia

Phone: 1300 859 722

Get Directions
Name Business Phone Mobile
Aaron Hartley Affinity Insurance Services aaron@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0423 648 639
Brett Dunne Affinity Insurance Services brett@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0400 557 789
Jacob Ross Affinity Insurance Services jacob@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0425 391 371
Len Parsons Affinity Insurance Services len@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0409 512 958
Maria Dixon Affinity Insurance Services maria@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856
Melanie Kosorog Affinity Insurance Services melanie@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0425 391 372
Natalie Odeltorp Affinity Insurance Services natalie@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856
Anthony Latouf Blueprint Insurance anthony@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0414 251 169
Bob Ross Blueprint Insurance bob@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0412 225 694
Charlie Boutros Blueprint Insurance charlie@blueprintfp.com.au 02 9718 8700 0416 199 233
Mary Latouf Blueprint Insurance mary@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700
Robert Fleming Colne Risk Advisory robert@colne.com.au 0410 677 515
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Ben Doyle Insurance Downunder ben@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632 0428 612 613
Milton Doyle Insurance Downunder milton@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632
Kerri Day Paragon Insurance Solutions kerri@paragoninsure.com.au 0487 272 466
Rebecca Haines Paragon Insurance Solutions rebecca@paragoninsure.com.au 0437 132 471
Tony Barlow Tony Barlow Insurance Services tony@barlowinsurance.com.au 02 9501 0141 0412 827 047
Nathan Fairhurst Oracle Group Insurance Brokers nathan.fairhurst@oraclegroup.com.au 0439 408 853
Name Business Phone Mobile
Grant Mason Aweso International Pty Ltd grant.mason@awesoinsurance.com.au 0401 900 709
Sarah Pietsch Aweso International Pty Ltd sarah.pietsch@awesoinsurance.com.au 0421 781 669
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Lynda McWatters Oracle Group Insurance Brokers lynda.mcw@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 121 260
Nicola Wilson Oracle Group Insurance Brokers rob.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0413 664 993
Rob Wilson Oracle Group Insurance Brokers rob.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0451 116 324
Adam Pile Insurance HQ Pty Ltd adam@inshq.com.au 1300 815 344 0402 472 833
Brendon Watson Oracle Group Insurance Brokers brendon.watson@oraclegroup.com.au 0433 166 036
Sharon Tapp Watson Trade Credit sharon@watsontc.com 1300 992 860
Scott Tegan Watson Trade Credit scott@watsontc.com 1300 992 860
Terry Watson Watson Trade Credit terry@watsontc.com 1300 992 860 0401 747 833
Jaison Sebastian Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jaison.sebastian@oraclegroup.com.au 0412 247 248
Patrick Langan Oracle Group Insurance Brokers patrick.langan@oraclegroup.com.au 0447 799 677
Troy Brien Oracle Group Insurance Brokers troy.brien@oraclegroup.com.au 0427 582 797
Frank Fisher Your Insurance Solutions frank@yourinsurancesolutions.com.au 0407 701 500
Amanda Brown Your Insurance Solutions amanda@yourinsurancesolutions.com.au 0438 922 362
Name Business Phone Mobile
Steve Nelson Booth Cover steve.nelson@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0419 049 456
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Matthew Denehy Future Wealth General Insurance matthew@fwcentre.com.au 1800 781 468 0409 396 355
Jade Lyons Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jade@insurepro.com.au 08 6500 1403 0407 461 736
Kellie Draper Oracle Group Insurance Brokers kellie.draper@oraclegroup.com.au 0423 547 072
Ron Morcom Oracle Group Insurance Brokers ron.morcom@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0428 642 337
Steven Webster Oracle Group Insurance Brokers steven.webster@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0459 022 007
Sharlien Cummings Ruebic & Wills Insutrance insurance@randwib.com.au 0409 575 592
Name Business Phone Mobile
Carl Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd carl.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0400 340 400
Les Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd les.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0427 919 787
Matthew Barclay Agile Insurance Pty Ltd matthew.barclay@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453
Alan Reeves Bellarine Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd bellarine.ins@outlook.com.au 0438 065 559
Jane Martin Craft Brewery Insurance jane@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0419 532 372
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Andrew Bojovic Oracle Group Insurance Brokers andrew.bojovic@oraclegroup.com.au 0424 850 845
Dean Achatz Truck Insurance Professionals dean@truckinsurancepro.com.au 0408 818 758
Name Business Phone Mobile
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Jamie Fluke Strive Insurance Services jamie@striveinsurance.com.au 02 6193 9879 0432 281 827
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Name Business Phone Mobile
Jane Martin Craft Brewery Insurance jane@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0419 532 372