Join Australia’s fastest growing group of Authorised Representatives

Thirty-four ARs have partnered with the Oracle Group over the past 18 months. All of them attracted by our support and the freedom they have to run their own business.
Apply today

What's in it for you?

Our directors are all active brokers themselves, which is why they have created such a successful environment for ARs.

Apply today
  • A Strong Compliance Ethos – we care about the business and how compliance drives result for our clients. We want to be around for decades to serve them.
  • Independence To Run Your Business As You Want – we are here to support you and your success, not dictate how you run it.
  • Extensive Support – IT, business mentoring, problem-solving, a sounding board, and up-chain support with insurers. Whatever you need to run a successful brokerage.
  • AIMS and IBNA Membership – giving you preferential wordings, policy comparators, specialised schemes and rates and access to their facilities.
  • A Great Product Range – and access to best of breed underwriters, with the freedom to choose what you believe is best for your customers.
Carl Norton
“It’s been awesome working with Oracle Group. Because of Oracle’s affiliation with AIMS / IBNA, we have access to great products with comprehensive wordings and market leading terms for our clients.   Being a national organisation and having strong associations with all the best underwriters in our market has allowed our business to grow and succeed. Their support is first class – nothing is ever a problem – and they are just good people to work with.”

Carl Norton, Agile Services

Do You qualify?

  • You must be a professional insurance broker and able to demonstrate that.
  • We are NOT for accountants or business owners wanting an additional revenue stream.
  • You are qualified and have extensive advice experience.
  • You have a strong compliance track-record.
  • Your business is well-established and looking to grow.
  • You have an existing business or access to business more than $100,000 revenue.

Want To Know More?

Negotiable but it starts at 15% and depends on volume.

At the end of each and every month.

Happy to do so on an irregular basis.

IT systems including Sunrise / Ebix; full business support on all matters insurance; PD days; up-chain support with insurers.

Yes, $100mil but you are responsible for the excess of $10,000. You can participate in our excess buy-down program reducing your excess to $2,500.

You do.

Yes, we have state-based offices in QLD, VIC, WA.

Yes, we are an IBNA and AIMS member and you have access to their facilities including international conferences & training sessions.

AIMS industry leading wording as updated by LMI and Alan Manning.

Yes, we are happy to discuss that.

Name Business Phone Mobile
Aaron Hartley Affinity Insurance Services aaron@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0423 648 639
Brett Dunne Affinity Insurance Services brett@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0400 557 789
Jacob Ross Affinity Insurance Services jacob@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0425 391 371
Len Parsons Affinity Insurance Services len@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0409 512 958
Maria Dixon Affinity Insurance Services maria@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856
Melanie Kosorog Affinity Insurance Services melanie@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856 0425 391 372
Natalie Odeltorp Affinity Insurance Services natalie@affinityinsurance.net.au 02 4322 7856
Anthony Latouf Blueprint Insurance anthony@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0414 251 169
Bob Ross Blueprint Insurance bob@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0412 225 694
Charlie Boutros Blueprint Insurance charlie@blueprintfp.com.au 02 9718 8700 0416 199 233
Mary Latouf Blueprint Insurance mary@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700
Robert Fleming Colne Risk Advisory robert@colne.com.au 0410 677 515
Ben Doyle Insurance Downunder ben@insurancedownu 02 6761 3632 0428 612 613
Milton Doyle Insurance Downunder milton@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632
Kerri Day Paragon Insurance Solutions kerri@paragoninsure.com.au 0487 272 466
Rebecca Haines Paragon Insurance Solutions rebecca@paragoninsure.com.au 0437 132 471
Tony Barlow Tony Barlow Insurance Services tony@barlowinsurance.com.au 02 9501 0141 0412 827 047
Jane Barlow Tony Barlow Insurance Services tony@barlowinsurance.com.au 02 9501 0141
Dean Edser Tricolour Insurance Services Pty Ltd dean@tricolours.insure 0432 513 109
Nathan Fairhurst Oracle Group Insurance Brokers nathan.fairhurst@oraclegroup.com.au 0439 408 853
Name Business Phone Mobile
Rodney Freeman Agile Advice Centre rodney@agile.insure 0455 904 100
Grant Mason Aweso International Pty Ltd grant.mason@awesoinsurance.com.au 0401 900 709
Sarah Pietsch Aweso International Pty Ltd sarah.pietsch@awesoinsurance.com.au 0421 781 669
Steve Nelson Booth Cover steve.nelson@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0419 049 456
Lynda McWatters Future Wealth General Insurance lynda@fwcentre.com.au 1800 781 468 0448 488 299
Nicola Wilson Future Wealth General Insurance rob.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0413 664 993
Rob Wilson Future Wealth General Insurance rob.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0451 116 324
Adam Pile Insurance HQ Pty Ltd adam@inshq.com.au 1300 815 344 0402 472 833
Danielle Fenton Insurance HQ Pty Ltd danielle@inshq.com.au 1300 815 344
Megan Oliver Insurance HQ Pty Ltd megan@inshq.com.au 1300 815 344
Brendon Watson Oracle Group Insurance Brokers brendon.watson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5568 6811 0433 166 036
Peta Warby Seasure Insurance Advice Pty Ltd peta@seasure.com.au 0403 872 343
Sharon Tapp Watson Trade Credit sharon@watsontc.com 1300 992 860
Michael Loxton Watson Trade Credit michael@watsontc.com 1300 992 860 0413 826 496
Scott Tegan Watson Trade Credit scott@watsontc.com 1300 992 860
Terry Watson Watson Trade Credit terry@watsontc.com 1300 992 860 0401 747 833
Jaison Sebastian Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jaison.sebastian@oraclegroup.com.au 0412 247 248
Patrick Langan Oracle Group Insurance Brokers patrick.langan@oraclegroup.com.au 0447 799 677
Troy Brien Oracle Group Insurance Brokers troy.brien@oraclegroup.co 0427 582 797
Name Business Phone Mobile
Jade Lyons Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jade@insurepro.com.au 08 6500 1403 0407 461 736
Ron Morcom Oracle Group Insurance Brokers ron.morcom@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0428 642 337
Steve Webster Oracle Group Insurance Brokers steve.webster@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6454 0911 0459 022 007
Name Business Phone Mobile
Alan Reeves Bellarine Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd bellarine.ins@outlook.com.au 0438 065 559
Carl Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd carl.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0400 340 400
Egla Hasankolli Agile Insurance Pty Ltd egla.hasankolli@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453
Les Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd les.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0427 919 787
Matthew Barclay Agile Insurance Pty Ltd matthew.barclay@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453
Name Business Phone Mobile
Dean Achatz Truck Insurance Professionals dean@truckinsurancepro.com.au 0408 818 758
Andrew Bojovic Oracle Group Insurance Brokers andrew.bojovic@oraclegroup.com.au 0424 850 845

Apply to join the Oracle AR Group today!

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch the next day, alternatively call us on 1300 029 510 and ask to speak with Jane Martin our AR Director.