Join Australia’s fastest growing group of Authorised Representatives

Thirty-four ARs have partnered with the Oracle Group over the past 18 months. All of them attracted by our support and the freedom they have to run their own business.
Apply today

What's in it for you?

Our directors are all active brokers themselves, which is why they have created such a successful environment for ARs.

Apply today
  • A Strong Compliance Ethos – we care about the business and how compliance drives result for our clients. We want to be around for decades to serve them.
  • Independence To Run Your Business As You Want – we are here to support you and your success, not dictate how you run it.
  • Extensive Support – IT, business mentoring, problem-solving, a sounding board, and up-chain support with insurers. Whatever you need to run a successful brokerage.
  • Steadfast Membership – giving you preferential wordings, policy comparators, specialised schemes and rates and access to their facilities.
  • A Great Product Range – and access to best of breed underwriters, with the freedom to choose what you believe is best for your customers.
Carl Norton
“It’s been awesome working with Oracle Group. Because of Oracle’s affiliation with Steadfast, we have access to great products with comprehensive wordings and market leading terms for our clients.   Being a national organisation and having strong associations with all the best underwriters in our market has allowed our business to grow and succeed. Their support is first class – nothing is ever a problem – and they are just good people to work with.”

Carl Norton, Agile Services

Anthony Latouf
“Our initial conversations with Oracle just made us feel comfortable. They were straight forward with no false promises. They understood our challenges and wanted to help grow our business, and that’s what sold us.”

Anthony Latouf, Blueprint Advisors

Nathan Fairhurst
“I was transitioning from being an employee to becoming an AR. Oracle offered great assistance and I could always ring for help. I like the idea of controlling my own destiny, growing my own book and having my own portfolio, and Oracle gives me the freedom to do this.”

Nathan Fairhurst, Oracle Group Insurance Brokers

Patrick Langan
“Joining Oracle was a smooth process. The information requested was clear and the Directors and employees approachable and happy to help out. The people at Oracle make it enjoyable to work with them. They are human beings with a family business feel.”

Patrick Langan, Oracle Group Insurance Brokers

Do You qualify?

  • You must be a professional insurance broker and able to demonstrate that.
  • We are NOT for accountants or business owners wanting an additional revenue stream.
  • You are qualified and have extensive advice experience.
  • You have a strong compliance track-record.
  • Your business is well-established and looking to grow.
  • You have an existing business or access to business more than $100,000 revenue.

Want To Know More?

We don’t retain your fees and commissions, instead, we charge you a monthly licensee fee which is a fixed amount making it easy for you to budget for your business.

Payments are made twice monthly.

Happy to do so on an irregular basis.

IT systems including Sunrise / Ebix; full business support on all matters insurance; PD days; up-chain support with insurers.

Yes, $100mil but you are responsible for the excess of $10,000. You can participate in our excess buy-down program reducing your excess to $2,500.

You do.

Yes, we have state-based offices in QLD, NSW, VIC, WA.

Yes, we are a Steadfast member and you have access to their facilities including international conferences & training sessions.

Steadfast industry leading wording as updated.

Yes, we are happy to discuss that.

Name Business Phone Mobile
Nathan Corrigan BizWise Insurance Advisors Pty Ltd nathan@bizwiseinsurance.com 0409 918 520
Anthony Latouf Blueprint Insurance anthony@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0414 251 169
Bob Ross Blueprint Insurance bob@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700 0412 225 694
Charlie Boutros Blueprint Insurance charlie@blueprintfp.com.au 02 9718 8700 0416 199 233
Mary Latouf Blueprint Insurance mary@blueprintinsurance.com.au 02 9718 8700
Robert Fleming Colne Risk Advisory robert@colne.com.au 0410 677 515
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Charles Qiao Crystal Bridge Insurance Services Pty Ltd customercare@cbinsurance.com.au 02 8005 4899 0497 200 555
Ben Doyle Insurance Downunder ben@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632 0428 612 613
Milton Doyle Insurance Downunder milton@insurancedownunder.com.au 02 6761 3632
Georgina Brown J & B Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd georgina@jbib.com.au 0458 766 234
Samantha Johnson J & B Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd samantha@jbib.com.au 0414 693 857
Anita Gambell Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd anita@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Jason Wang Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd jason@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Karen Trimboli Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd karen@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Racheal Akkari Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd racheal@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486
Wayne Knight Mutual Brokers Sydney Pty Ltd wayne@mutualbrokerssydney.com.au 02 9672 6486 0418 287 409
Brett Dunne Oracle Group Insurance Brokers brett.dunne@oraclegroup.com.au 02 4322 7856 0400 557 789
Jacob Ross Oracle Group Insurance Brokers jacob.ross@oraclegroup.com.au 02 4322 7856 0425 391 371
Kerri Day Oracle Group Insurance Brokers kerri.day@oraclegroup.com.au 02 4322 7856 0487 272 466
Kiara Bodycote Oracle Group Insurance Brokers kiara.bodycote@oraclegroup.com.au 02 4322 7856 0435 253 868
Maria Dixon Oracle Group Insurance Brokers maria.dixon@oraclegroup.com.au 02 4322 7856
Nathan Fairhurst Oracle Group Insurance Brokers nathan.fairhurst@oraclegroup.com.au 0439 408 853
Rebecca Haines Oracle Group Insurance Brokers rebecca.haines@oraclegroup.com.au 02 4322 7856 0437 132 471
Stuart Doughty Silks Insurance Pty Ltd stuart@silksinsurance.com 02 8279 8558 0409 075 604
Tony Barlow Tony Barlow Insurance Services tony@barlowinsurance.com.au 02 9501 0141 0412 827 047
Name Business Phone Mobile
Wayne Cottier Aviation Risk And Insurance Pty Ltd wayne.cottier@oraclegroup.com.au 0414 556 426
Grant Mason Aweso Insurance Pty Ltd grant.mason@awesoinsurance.com.au 0401 900 709
Sarah Pietsch Aweso Insurance Pty Ltd sarah.pietsch@awesoinsurance.com.au 0421 781 669
Karen Hughes Booth Cover karen.hughes@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1416
Steve Nelson Booth Cover steve.nelson@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1418 0419 049 456
Chris McCall Craft Brewery Insurance chris@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0488 396 358
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Jaison Sebastian Great Value Insurance Pty Ltd jaison.sebastian@oraclegroup.com.au 0412 247 248
Nicola Wilson inBroker Services Pty Ltd nicola.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0413 664 993
Rob Wilson inBroker Services Pty Ltd rob.wilson@oraclegroup.com.au 07 5527 3197 0451 116 324
Adam Pile Insurance HQ Pty Ltd adam@inshq.com.au 1300 815 344 0402 472 833
Matthew Buckley Old Mate Rural & Regional Insurance matt@oldmateinsurance.com.au 0419 167 894
Brendon Watson Oracle Group Insurance Brokers brendon.watson@oraclegroup.com.au 0433 166 036
Lynda McWatters Oracle Group Insurance Brokers lynda.mcw@oraclegroup.com.au 0421 121 260
Patrick Langan Oracle Group Insurance Brokers patrick.langan@oraclegroup.com.au 0447 799 677
Troy Brien Oracle Group Insurance Brokers troy.brien@oraclegroup.com.au 0427 582 797
Terry Watson Watson Trade Credit terry@watsontc.com 1300 992 860 0401 747 833
Amanda Brown Your Insurance Solutions amanda@yourinsurancesolutions.com.au 0438 922 362
Frank Fisher Your Insurance Solutions frank@yourinsurancesolutions.com.au 0407 701 500
Name Business Phone Mobile
Sajal Gupta APS Financial Group Pty Ltd sajal@apsfinancialgroup.com.au 0401 632 283
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Nathan Cox Ensured Services Pty Ltd nathan@ensuredservices.com.au 0477 336 659
Jade Lyons Insurepro jade@insurepro.com.au 0407 461 736
Jeff Tubby J.D. Tubby and Associates Pty Ltd jeff.tubby@ggfs.com.au 08 9964 2522 0408 930 237
Hadeel Abduh JFS Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd hadeel.abduh@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1424
Jody Williams JFS Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd jody.williams@oraclegroup.com.au 0407 617 674
Su Holding JFS Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd su.holding@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1411
Karen Hughes Nelmark Pty Ltd karen.hughes@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1416
Steve Nelson Nelmark Pty Ltd steve.nelson@oraclegroup.com.au 0419 049 456
Graeme Dorrell Oracle Group Insurance Brokers graeme.dorrell@oraclegroup.com.au 0417 927 744
Kellie Draper Oracle Group Insurance Brokers kellie.draper@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1425 0423 547 072
Ron Morcom Oracle Group Insurance Brokers ron.morcom@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1409 0428 642 337
Steven Webster Oracle Group Insurance Brokers steven.webster@oraclegroup.com.au 08 6500 1410 0459 022 007
Dean Winning PIC Insurance info@picinsurance.net.au 0427 813369
Name Business Phone Mobile
Joe Agostino AB Insurance Solutions Pty Ltd joe@abinsurance.com.au 0418 335 464
Tim Drake AB Insurance Solutions Pty Ltd tim@abinsurance.com.au 03 5333 1211 0428 922 787
Carl Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd carl.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0400 340 400
Les Norton Agile Insurance Pty Ltd les.norton@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453 0427 919 787
Matthew Barclay Agile Insurance Pty Ltd matthew.barclay@agileservices.com.au 1300 424 453
Jane Martin Craft Brewery Insurance jane@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0419 532 372
Scott Wilford Holistic Insurance and Risk Solutions Pty Ltd scott@holisticinsurance.com.au 1300 029 827 0409 559 571
John Jenner Oracle Group Insurance Brokers john.jenner@oraclegroup.com.au 03 8373 5469 0437 772 294
Alin Horj Risksure Pty Ltd Alin.Horj@risksure.com.au 03 9052 5525 0420 525 525
Christina Tanti Tony Insurance General Pty Ltd general@tonyinsurance.com.au 0413 134 251
Tony Smilevski Tony Insurance General Pty Ltd think@tonyinsurance.com.au 0433 227 711
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Andrew Bojovic Oracle Group Insurance Brokers andrew.bojovic@oraclegroup.com.au 0424 850 845
Dean Achatz Truck Insurance Professionals dean@truckinsurancepro.com.au 0408 818 758
Name Business Phone Mobile
Matthew Denehy Craft Brewery Insurance matt@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0409 396 355
Jamie Fluke Strive Insurance Solutions jamie@striveinsurance.com.au 02 6193 9879 0432 281 827
Name Business Phone Mobile
Brent Campbell Craft Brewery Insurance brent@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0407 078 873
Name Business Phone Mobile
Jane Martin Craft Brewery Insurance jane@craftbreweryinsurance.com.au 1800 962 089 0419 532 372

Apply to join the Oracle AR Group today!

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch the next day, alternatively call us on 1300 029 510 and ask to speak with Jane Martin our AR Director.